The Massacre
09-07-2006, 03:21 PM
i saw this link on TA.com. they are Texas A&M football and school tshirts for sale.
http://www.themaroonandwhite.com (http://www.themaroonandwhite.com/)
some of the shirts looked kind of cool so i figured i'd pass the link and the message on over here. seller stated they were officially licensed by Texas A&M.
i would have posted the message from the seller, but figured that was advertising on here.
EDIT-- heck, this might even be too much advertisement, not really sure.
*here's a link to the original post if you want some more info...
http://www.texags.com/main/forum.reply.asp?topic_id=687912&forum_id=5
http://www.themaroonandwhite.com (http://www.themaroonandwhite.com/)
some of the shirts looked kind of cool so i figured i'd pass the link and the message on over here. seller stated they were officially licensed by Texas A&M.
i would have posted the message from the seller, but figured that was advertising on here.
EDIT-- heck, this might even be too much advertisement, not really sure.
*here's a link to the original post if you want some more info...
http://www.texags.com/main/forum.reply.asp?topic_id=687912&forum_id=5