Debt Loans | Problem Mortgage | Money | Vegas Hotel | New York Hotels
Wtf? aggiehottie.com [Archive] - Aggiefans.com

PDA

View Full Version : Wtf? aggiehottie.com


The Massacre
07-08-2006, 05:52 PM
is this site for real?

www.aggiehottie.com (http://www.aggiehottie.com/)


or is this old news?

Pumchavas28
07-08-2006, 09:12 PM
That's new to me too..... huh..... That different. :)

phatbc
07-09-2006, 11:25 AM
woah....hmmm....

aggie1997
07-10-2006, 08:14 AM
This is new to me. It will be interesting to see the final product, if there ever is one.

Loftin
07-10-2006, 01:28 PM
This is new to me. It will be interesting to see the final product, if there ever is one.

Yes, I will research the final product when it comes out and get back to y'all with my findings.;)

aggie1997
07-10-2006, 02:24 PM
Loftin - On behalf of everyone on this board, we appreciate your hard work and dedication. It is so nice of you to complete all the endless hours of hottie research for our benefit so that we may view the very best the internet has to offer. Once again, I say thank you.

MarylandAG
07-11-2006, 09:03 AM
So do tell, is it work safe??

Aggiediver03
07-11-2006, 09:18 AM
umm, guess it depends on your work...it's an under construction page w/ a pic of a girl in a tshirt & panties

Dirk Pitt
08-31-2006, 06:18 PM
i used to know of a site that had 'aggie' in it that showed average chicks from B/CS in nude shots, but i can't remember it anymore. some decent looking chicks, and they were naked! but i digress, can't remember it anymore:(

TwelfthAG
08-31-2006, 06:20 PM
Man, aggiehottie.com has been "under construction" forever.

jagowar
08-31-2006, 06:25 PM
i used to know of a site that had 'aggie' in it that showed average chicks from B/CS in nude shots, but i can't remember it anymore. some decent looking chicks, and they were naked! but i digress, can't remember it anymore:(

I remember that site too but dont know the name of it....

Superaggie79
09-01-2006, 03:29 PM
tease

TwelfthAG
09-01-2006, 03:34 PM
Ha, if you search for "aggie hotties" on google it brings you here :D

Superaggie79
09-01-2006, 03:56 PM
there used to be a 2001babes.com and I thought it was a spin off of that

Vlyrock
09-01-2006, 07:20 PM
Ha, if you search for "aggie hotties" on google it brings you here :D

I wonder if you search Citadel Hotties if it brings you here.... you know, that whole stockpile of 'em we found. ;) :D

The Massacre
09-01-2006, 07:24 PM
ha ha. :rep: for Vly. nice!

TwelfthAG
09-01-2006, 07:57 PM
I wonder if you search Citadel Hotties if it brings you here.... you know, that whole stockpile of 'em we found. ;) :D

Haha, it goes to texags. :D

http://www.google.com/search?sourceid=navclient-ff&ie=UTF-8&rlz=1B2GGGL_enUS177&q=Citadel+Hotties

aggieamy07
09-01-2006, 08:20 PM
Love this quote:

This thread has been attempted several times in the past few weeks... It seems that there are only 5 semi-hotties from the Citadel...

That kinda stuff should make all men appreciate Texan women even more.

TwelfthAG
09-01-2006, 08:23 PM
Hell yeah! :towel:

Mole
10-06-2006, 10:14 PM
Man, aggiehottie.com has been "under construction" forever.

Do you think someone could be camping on the domain name hoping to make some money?

phatbc
10-06-2006, 10:38 PM
they probably are cyber squatting.

Mole
10-06-2006, 10:40 PM
they probably are cyber squatting.

I knew a couple of guys who used to do that back when I was in school. I don't know if they made any money but they had a fistful of domain names.

TwelfthAG
10-06-2006, 10:40 PM
I'm suprised no one had aggiefans.com before us.

Mole
10-06-2006, 10:55 PM
I'm suprised no one had aggiefans.com before us.

I think it's all a matter of luck. Maybe someone had aggiefan.com and not aggiefans.com.

TwelfthAG
10-06-2006, 10:57 PM
Well, I'm just suprised because there are so many ___fans.com sites.

Hornfans, baylorfans, texastechfans, bobcatfans, soonerfans, etc.

Mole
10-06-2006, 10:59 PM
Well, I'm just suprised because there are so many ___fans.com sites.

Hornfans, baylorfans, texastechfans, bobcatfans, soonerfans, etc.

Well then you guys were destined to have this site then.:gig:

Vlyrock
06-24-2007, 04:46 PM
guess it's not for real...saw a bot reading the link and clicked it. It's a 404 not found error.

Vlyrock
06-24-2007, 04:46 PM
It's an available domain now if anybody wants to buy it.

whitelightnin_23
06-24-2007, 07:29 PM
It's an available domain now if anybody wants to buy it.

I nominate tro.

TwelfthAG
06-24-2007, 07:50 PM
I nominate tro.

Are you saying tro is hot :wow: