View Full Version : What is the website for...
pearland aggie93
03-26-2007, 09:38 PM
recruiting for a&m?
hmiles619
03-26-2007, 09:40 PM
? :spy:
The Massacre
03-26-2007, 09:50 PM
tamu.rivals.com ?
GregH
03-27-2007, 06:12 AM
? :spy:
^ what he said
pearland aggie93
03-27-2007, 07:47 AM
tamu.rivals.com ?
Yea that one.
Pumchavas28
03-27-2007, 08:18 AM
Yea that one.
Aggiewebsider is for info more than anything... about Football, Basketball & Baseball... they also give info on up coming games for all the sports....
But their Main Concern is reporting the status of A&M's Recruiting & giving folks some insight on the future of their schools....
texag005
03-27-2007, 09:34 AM
but do take their ratings with a grain of salt, b/c it is a rivals site and anybody that committs to us can't be worth anything
Pumchavas28
03-27-2007, 09:36 AM
but do take their ratings with a grain of salt, b/c it is a rivals site and anybody that committs to us can't be worth anything
Agreed..... Players get nocked down... the best way to see where someone should be rated for A&M is by looking at Rivals & Scouts & go somewhere in the middle between the two....
Rivals is primarily tu bias & Scouts is more in love with USC/Florida so A&M gets a better fair shake on that site, but Rivals seems to go more in-depth...
If anything, what they report on some of the kids A&M recruits, contradicts the rankings they give them.
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.